Buy This Book Or I’ll Get Sued

Hyperbole and A Half is a book I would have written, if I was a writer of books.

“Little Couch Boy” over there is depressed.  His super-ego hates him.  Even his super-ego’s mother hates him.

Will we ourselves be able to love him?  You’ll have to read the book. The author, Allie Brosh, has many other psycho-provocative drawings.    Here’s a visual appetizer:

I know, I know.  This is NOT SUPPOSED TO BE FUNNY.  But…   …   ….  I guess I’m the sick fuck.

Oh well.  Go buy the book!!

—–

2 thoughts on “Buy This Book Or I’ll Get Sued

Comments respectfully requested:

